Officers & Staff

Posted on by

State Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Troy Resor

State President
Reagan Gingerich

State Vice President
Katie Resor


Executive Director

Safety Director
Linda Moyna

District Officers

President Vice President Secretary
NE District Mike Downing Paul Keppler
NW District Brian Pickhinke Dave Flewelling Scott Bohle
SE District Curtis Maxwell Alyssa Yoder Deb Tjaden
SW District Larry Vais Mary Ann Evison